Quiet World Red and Black Marble

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. God Deluxe
2. Tired Hands
3. Crows
4. Assembly
5. You Are Motel Royalty
6. Ritual Flowers
7. Modern Arts of the Hospice House
8. Q U I E T W O R L D
9. A Recluse (on 8mm Film) 0
10. Television
11. Songs for a Dead Banner

Equal Vision Records ID: 207753 Catalog ID: 3141 SKU: GTHRQWLDRB-DL Created: 6/16/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.